行为准则 行为准则

行为准则

我们的准则是指引我们追求科学奇迹,改善人们生活的道德指导方针。

我们的《行为准则》是公司的“章程”,也是赛诺菲全体员工以及与我们有业务往来的个人和实体必须阅读的文件。它还代表了我们对我们的利益相关者(医疗卫生专业人士、患者、科学家、投资者)的公开承诺。我们的利益相关者有权知道我们作为赛诺菲人所重视的是什么以及我们如何凭借诚信全力致胜。

Paul Hudson

首席执行官

阅读更多

我们致力于一个拯救生命和维护公共卫生而不断创新的行业。这样一个独特的目的伴随着更高的期望。因此,负责任的创新是我们一切工作的核心,本《行为准则》支持我们完成这一旅程。

Julien Durand

首席合规与商业道德官

阅读更多

赛诺菲文化战略

我们都属于同一个赛诺菲——一家现代医疗卫生公司,汇聚了敬业、才华横溢的人才和创新的科学,致力于改进医学实践。如今,我们怀着一个共同的目标:我们追求科学的奇迹,以改善人们的生活。我们有一个共同的抱负:为全世界数百万人将不可能变为可能。
阅读更多

道德风险文化

为了追求科学奇迹,我们需要一个强大的道德指导方针。我们这样大胆而崇高的目标需要一种能够推动道德和商业诚信以及受道德和商业诚信推动的文化。这意味着我们所有人都将在工作中秉持最高道德标准,为我们所服务的人做出正确决策。
阅读更多

最大限度地利用机会以及最大限度地降低风险

了解我们如何最大限度地利用机会,同时最大限度地降低风险。

  • 倡导多元、公平和包容

    在赛诺菲,我们希望体现我们社区的多样性,每天释放全部自我,以改进医学实践。我们希望通过我们是谁、我们做什么以及我们的行事方式来对世界产生影响。我们认识到真正做到这一点的唯一方法是齐心协力和“All In(全力以赴)”。

    阅读更多
  • 尊重他人,促进心理安全和健康

    由于我们的目标是改善人们的生活,我们致力于维护对全世界每个人的尊重。这包括赛诺菲员工的身心健康、安全和幸福感,以及我们对人权和自由、劳动权和所有人体面工作的尊重。

    阅读更多
  • 保护数据隐私和信息

    赛诺菲致力于在公司的各个层面保护数据隐私和信息安全,造福患者、员工和利益相关者,并确保完全遵守监管义务。

    阅读更多
  • 产品和服务的商业化

    赛诺菲致力于实现与我们战略相符的可持续发展和长期成功。为了维护我们的目标和抱负,我们与所有利益相关者合作,帮助确保我们的商业化方法促进患者和社会福利,遵守法律法规,并以合乎道德和诚信的方式开展。

    阅读更多
  • 与业务合作伙伴互动

    在赛诺菲,我们与各种商业伙伴互动。我们希望这些商业伙伴恪守最高的道德标准。

    阅读更多
  • 自由公平地竞争

    赛诺菲致力于通过在恰当的时间出于合理的原因提供突破性的治疗方案,为患者、社区和利益相关者提供更佳结果。我们支持一个公平的竞争环境。在这个竞争环境中,公司可以自由公平地追求科学奇迹,而没有不正当的优势。

    阅读更多
  • 打击贿赂和腐败行为

    赛诺菲绝不容忍任何形式的贿赂或滥用权力以谋取个人利益,这包括我们的员工、业务合作伙伴以及参与追求科学奇迹以改善患者生活的利益相关者。

    阅读更多
  • 保护环境

    气候变化是我们这个时代最紧迫的挑战之一。赛诺菲的即时和长期成功需要果断的领导力来保护我们的地球保护地球以及人类赖以生存的自然空气、土地和水环境。

    阅读更多
  • 改善社区

    我们的社会影响方法是加强、重申并扩大我们对社会和我们所服务的社区的承诺。我们的社会影响由三项努力实现:

    阅读更多
  • 使用社交媒体并负责任地沟通

    在赛诺菲,我们确保我们的利益相关者能够听取我们的意见并与我们互动,包括通过社交媒体和数字平台。我们认识到,这需要我们尽心尽责地沟通。

    阅读更多
  • 保持获益-风险平衡

    赛诺菲致力于透明地传达其产品信息,同时确保定期更新有关疗效、安全性特征和服务的信息。

    阅读更多
  • 以科学诚信推进研发

    在赛诺菲,我们致力于诚信地开展我们的研发活动,并透明地提供相关信息,以促进我们产品的正确使用。

    阅读更多
  • 与利益相关者互动

    赛诺菲致力于在与利益相关者互动时,保持以患者为中心,并以诚信、尊重、正当意图、透明和问责的方式行事。

    阅读更多
  • 维护财务诚信

    我们致力于赛诺菲财务活动的诚信以实现我们的目标,确保我们作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,在满足公共卫生需求和扩大健康创新方面发挥重要作用。财务诚信对于保护我们所服务的患者以及我们的员工、利益相关者和金融市场至关重要。

    阅读更多
  • 维持良好操作规范

    赛诺菲在全球范围内生产和销售最优质的产品,以改善人们的生活。

    阅读更多
  • 通过数字健康改进医学

    赛诺菲正在利用技术来改进医学实践,并为数字解决方案创造一个安全的以设计实现道德的环境。

    阅读更多

Code of Conduct Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

Our code serves as the moral compass that guides us when chasing the miracles of science to improve people’s lives.

Our Code of Conduct is our company’s “constitution” and a pre-requisite, mandatory read for all Sanofi employees and those we do business with. It also represents a public commitment to our stakeholders – healthcare professionals, patients, scientists, investors – who are entitled to know what we as Sanofians value and how we are playing to win with integrity.

Paul Hudson

Chief Executive Officer

Read more

We work in an industry whose purpose is to innovate to save people’s’ lives and preserve public health. Such a unique purpose comes with heightened expectations. Responsible innovation is therefore at the heart of everything we do and this Code of Conduct supports us along that journey.

Julien Durand

Chief Ethics & Business Integrity Officer

Read more

Sanofi Culture and Strategy

We are one Sanofi, a modern healthcare company bringing together dedicated, talented people and innovative science to transform the practice of medicine. Today, we are driven by a unifying purpose: we chase the miracles of science to improve people’s lives. We share a common ambition: turning the impossible into the possible for millions of people around the world.
Read more

Ethics and Risk culture

To chase the miracles of science, we need a strong moral compass. A bold and noble purpose like ours requires a culture that drives and is driven by ethics and business integrity. It means all of us bring our best ethical selves to work so that we make the right decisions for the people we serve.
Read more

Maximize opportunities & minimize risks

Discover how we maximize opportunities while minimizing risks.

  • Championing Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

    At Sanofi, we want to reflect the diversity of our communities, unleashing our whole selves every day to transform the practice of medicine. We want to make an impact in the world through who we are, what we do, and the way we do it, and we recognize that the only way to really do this is to do it together and by being “All In”.

    Read more
  • Respecting People, Fostering Psychological Safety and Wellbeing

    As our purpose is to improve people’s lives, we are committed to upholding respect for every individual around the world. This includes the physical and psychological health, safety, and well-being of Sanofians as well as our respect for human rights and freedoms, labor rights, and decent work among all people.   

    Read more
  • Safeguarding Data Privacy and Protecting Information

    Sanofi is committed to data privacy and information security at every level of our organization for the benefit of patients, our employees, and stakeholders and to ensure full compliance with regulatory obligations.

    Read more
  • Commercialization of Products and Services

    Sanofi is committed to the sustainable and long-term success of our company aligned with our strategy. In order to uphold our purpose and ambition, we work with all stakeholders to help ensure our commercialization approach promotes patient and societal welfare, complies with laws and regulations, and operates ethically and with integrity.

    Read more
  • Engaging Business Partners

    At Sanofi, we engage with a variety of business partners that we expect to uphold the highest ethical standards.

    Read more
  • Competing Freely and Fairly

    Sanofi strives to deliver better outcomes for patients, communities, and stakeholders by providing groundbreaking therapies at the right time and for the right reasons. We support a level playing field in which companies freely and fairly chase the miracles of science without undue advantage.

    Read more
  • Fighting Bribery and Corruption

    Sanofi does not tolerate any form of bribery or abuse of power for personal gain, both among our employees and business partners, as well as among stakeholders involved in chasing the miracles of science to improve patients’ lives.

    Read more
  • Protecting the Environment

    Climate change is one of the most pressing challenges of our time. Sanofi’s immediate and long-term success requires decisive leadership to protect our planet and the natural air, land, and water environment that humanity depends on.

    Read more
  • Committing to Society

    Our approach to social impact is to strengthen, reaffirm, and amplify our commitment to society and the communities we serve. Our social impact is enabled by three efforts:

    Read more
  • Utilizing Social-Media and Communicating Responsibly

    At Sanofi, we ensure that our stakeholders can hear from and engage with us, including through social media and digital platforms. We recognize this requires us to communicate responsibly and are fully committed to doing so.

    Read more
  • Preserving Benefit-Risk Balance

    Sanofi is committed to transparent communication about its products, while ensuring information about the efficacy, safety profile and services are routinely updated.

    Read more
  • Accelerating Research and Development with Scientific Integrity

    At Sanofi, we are committed to conducting our research and development activities with integrity and providing relevant information transparently to facilitate the proper use of our products.

    Read more
  • Interacting with Stakeholders

    Sanofi is committed to maintaining patient focus as well as acting with integrity, respect, legitimate intent, transparency, and accountability when interacting with stakeholders.

    Read more
  • Maintaining Financial Integrity

    We are committed to the integrity of Sanofi’s financial activities to realize our purpose, ensuring our role as a trusted partner in serving public health needs and expanding health innovation. Financial integrity is vital to protect the patients we serve as well as our employees, stakeholders, and the financial markets.

    Read more
  • Sustaining Good Operating Practices

    At Sanofi we manufacture and distribute products of the highest quality worldwide to improve people’s lives.

    Read more
  • Transforming Medicine through Digital Health

    Sanofi is leveraging technology to transform the practice of medicine and create a safe and ethics-by-design environment for digital solutions.

    Read more